Gracie's Yesterday
2/5 Recap:
AMPS: 192
+2: 217
+4: 157
+5: 157
+7: 103
+8: 91
+9: 79
+10.25: 92
PMPS: 93
+2: 63
+2.5: 46
+3.25: 70
+4: 68
+5: 70
+6: 110
+9: 108
Happy TGIF!!! Sending many healing vines to all in need today and we hope Elise's Mom can get the right meds to make her feel better.
It might be happy TGIF but it is not Happy Lupita Friday says LBG. She was on a chair under the kitchen nook table when Lupita came in. Gracie hopped down and headed for the catio but Lupita was able to pick her up before she got there:
AACK!!! The wicked Lupita caught me!!!!
Notice there is a smile on only one of the two faces and it isn't LBG's.

But LBG did reward Lupita's persistence with a hisssssssssssssss after Lupita released her. And then Gracie took a bath OMG...she touched me!
Well we certainly didn't expect to see a bounce again today but Missy G got a touch of R and hopefully we can keep the numbers sunny at the very worst. Because she's getting into nadirs at 40, we'll just keep holding the dose and giving R for the bounces and hope she settles in a little better.
As soon as the R wears off and we know she's stable, we're headed for the AZ Sonoran Desert Museum. It's a gorgeous day here. Have a wonderful day where you are!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-5-gracie-pmps-92-2-63-2-5-46.132649/#post-1366605
2/5 Recap:
AMPS: 192
+2: 217
+4: 157
+5: 157
+7: 103
+8: 91
+9: 79
+10.25: 92
PMPS: 93
+2: 63
+2.5: 46
+3.25: 70
+4: 68
+5: 70
+6: 110
+9: 108
Happy TGIF!!! Sending many healing vines to all in need today and we hope Elise's Mom can get the right meds to make her feel better.
It might be happy TGIF but it is not Happy Lupita Friday says LBG. She was on a chair under the kitchen nook table when Lupita came in. Gracie hopped down and headed for the catio but Lupita was able to pick her up before she got there:
AACK!!! The wicked Lupita caught me!!!!
Notice there is a smile on only one of the two faces and it isn't LBG's.


Well we certainly didn't expect to see a bounce again today but Missy G got a touch of R and hopefully we can keep the numbers sunny at the very worst. Because she's getting into nadirs at 40, we'll just keep holding the dose and giving R for the bounces and hope she settles in a little better.
As soon as the R wears off and we know she's stable, we're headed for the AZ Sonoran Desert Museum. It's a gorgeous day here. Have a wonderful day where you are!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-5-gracie-pmps-92-2-63-2-5-46.132649/#post-1366605


