TheBowHuntress
Member Since 2012
Yesterday's Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-209-6-187-8-176-pmps-223-5-164-9-136.132644/
All P's in place. He's been rather flat lately, so I increased his dose this morning from .25 to .50 skinny. Hopefully, he'll be environmentally conscious and "go green".
All P's in place. He's been rather flat lately, so I increased his dose this morning from .25 to .50 skinny. Hopefully, he'll be environmentally conscious and "go green".