2/6 Gabby AMPS~207

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Not too bad of a start given that Gabby sat in yellows (I think) last night. I actually woke Gabby up this morning. I don't think she was amused since it was considerably earlier than we usually get up. I'm traveling today. Some of you know that I'm moving to Columbus, OH. I have 2 days of meetings and a day of house hunting. (Anyone want to buy a 2 BR condo near the lake in Chicago?) The kitties know something is up -- the dreaded suitcase is visible. My DPS will be shooting and since Gabby allows no one except me to test, her dose has been reduced for safety's sake.
 
Nice sunny start for Gabby with a hint of blue. Oh no. Those dreaded suitcases. I hope your trip is productive. It is so hard to relocate but it will be worth it for you and the kitties. Safe travels Sienne and CONGRATULATIONS!
 
Hoping that Miss Gabby gives you a nice surf today, Sienne.

Will be sending tons of positive vibes for a wonderful house for you, and everyone else. I know my in-laws would love for my husband and I to move closer to them, and I know that my husband's company has a warehouse in Chicago, but not moving there. Sorry. :lol: Besides, I don't think I can take the cold up there. I'm having a hard time taking it down here right now. :lol: J/K

Have a great day; be safe, and stay warm.
 
Good luck with house hunting! Very exciting about the move...hopefully the kitties will be thrilled with their new home. Travel safely!!
 
Sending you safe travelling thoughts! I hope you find the perfect house for you and the kitties, and that Gabby has nice safe numbers while you are away :-D . Happy Fursday, Sienne!
 
Safe travels Sienne!

I don't think OH is any warmer theses days!

Gabby will be fine but a little unhappy while you are gone. I know kitties like their regiment to stay the same. My kitties also hate suitcases although they do like to play in them when I am packing! :-D

Thank you so much for all of your help!

Linda
 
Safe travels. Be good Gabby. Good luck finding a place that meets the kitties needs: long hallways for chasing things, lots of sunny windows with wide sills and a view.

Suitcases are definitely suspicious objects around here too, when they aren't being slept in.
 
I hope you have a pleasant trip Sienne and good luck on the house hunting. Did you discuss this with the Gabby and Gizmo?

Are you moving closer to family?
 
Safe travels today - and hopefully no snow slow-downs! i talked to my uncle in Springfield today and he said they have 8 or 9" of snow - hoping you got out on your flight ok.
 
Hope your trip is productive. Gabby, you be a good lil bug and stay in safe numbers so your mamabean doesn't have to worry, ok?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top