2/6 Eddie AMPS 268, +6 = 102, PMPS = 184

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jen&Eddie

Very Active Member
Good afternoon to all sweet kitties and their beans!

After two lovely cycles, Eddie had a rather flat bounce cycle yesterday during the PM, but he cleared it by this morning, and we're having another nice AM cycle today! :-D

AMPS = 268 (2.4u)
+6 = 102 :smile:
PMPS = 184 (2.4u)
+1 = 237 (rising as expected)
+2 = 230
+3 = 233
+4 = 186
+5 = 163
+6 = 156

Fingers crossed that we have a nice cycle tonight, and we get out of the pattern of two flat cycles after each good cycle.
 
Fingers crossed for a nice PM cycle. Looks to be an Eddie surf night tonight. :smile: 185 at PMPS, stalled 30 mins. and 184 at +12.5. Decided to shoot 2.4(u) in anticipation of a rapid rise in the next two hours to hopefully catch onset of the next shot about the time that Eddie is headed into the mid-200's or above. Last time we shot a reduced dose on a slightly lower pre-shot, he had a flat cycle and didn't go down much, so it wasn't enough once he hit a peak before the onset of the next dose. Will monitor very closely and guide with food if necessary. Will also give us a chance to get data on how Eddie does with a lowered "no shoot" number.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top