Marj & Djoko
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/31-5-djoko-amps-103-pmps-85.248072/#post-2798139
Hello,
Djoko has been to the dentist today and he is healing well! He has gained some weight (form 5 to 5.13kg) and I am not surprised because he has been eaten like a monster!
They told me I could remove the collar but not sure if too early. They told me to give him 50mg gaba for the appointment. Poor Djoko could not walk and has slept the entire day. No more drugs for a while hopefully!
I need to monitor him carefully. His BG was very low this morning (2.2 / 40 on humain and 3.1 / 55 AT2).
When he goes too low, I tend to double check with AT2.
Next time, I am supposed to reduce his dose. Not sure we are there because of the blues but safety first.
M and D
Hello,
Djoko has been to the dentist today and he is healing well! He has gained some weight (form 5 to 5.13kg) and I am not surprised because he has been eaten like a monster!
They told me I could remove the collar but not sure if too early. They told me to give him 50mg gaba for the appointment. Poor Djoko could not walk and has slept the entire day. No more drugs for a while hopefully!
I need to monitor him carefully. His BG was very low this morning (2.2 / 40 on humain and 3.1 / 55 AT2).
When he goes too low, I tend to double check with AT2.
Next time, I am supposed to reduce his dose. Not sure we are there because of the blues but safety first.
M and D

