suki & crystal (GA)
Member Since 2014
Well Crystal has been stuck again in the high stinky pinkies with hardly any movement at all between her AMPS shot and her +10, both @ 391. Ketone negatives this morning, although glucose indicator at maximum.
She seems very quiet today, still eating okay, but no interest in anything other than sleeping. Didn't come to investigate when I was preparing her 2kg of raw chicken mix, like she normally does looking for tasters. Don't think she is feeling all that bright today, perhaps the effects of constantly running high BG levels has made her a bit lethargic, I don't know. Increased her dose again by 1u this morning, hoping for better tomorrow.
Suki & Crystal
She seems very quiet today, still eating okay, but no interest in anything other than sleeping. Didn't come to investigate when I was preparing her 2kg of raw chicken mix, like she normally does looking for tasters. Don't think she is feeling all that bright today, perhaps the effects of constantly running high BG levels has made her a bit lethargic, I don't know. Increased her dose again by 1u this morning, hoping for better tomorrow.
Suki & Crystal