squeem3
Member Since 2009
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-5-24-leroy-amps-249.286361/
I'm waiting for the vet to review the spreadsheet and let me know if we can / should increase the dose by half a unit. Flat mostly yellow numbers are fine but I want to see more blue PS numbers.
I'm waiting for the vet to review the spreadsheet and let me know if we can / should increase the dose by half a unit. Flat mostly yellow numbers are fine but I want to see more blue PS numbers.