2/5 Zener PMPS 575;+3 358;+6.5 369

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's ginormous slide

Yep, it was a 24 hour slide from Hi to mid-blue. I am sooooo glad that Marje sent all those patience pants up the hill and I didn't increase his dose yesterday morning. :lol: Appy is good, which must be due to the budesonide, a kind of steroid. He does seem to feeling a little perkier, even though he's only gotten 2 doses. He had a nice poo in the LB this morning. He went outside for a couple of minutes but it's cold and damp this morning so he's back napping on the bed now.

Thinking of ailing kitties and beans. Happy Wednesday, LL!
Liz
 
Re: 2/5 Zener AMPS 151

Oh, it's so nice to hear that appy is good, and that Zener is feeling better! :-D And poo, and a beautiful blue AMPS! Wow, great morning. I hope the day continues in exactly the same good news mode :razz: Have a good one, guys!
 
Re: 2/5 Zener AMPS 151

Hi guys .. what a nice report on mr zener! Glad the appy is good .. the poo is good .. the patience pants fit good :-D have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/5 Zener AMPS 151

This is a wonderful report this morning! WTG, Zener!!!! Hoping that he gives you a very lovely surf today, Liz. Have a great day, and please stay safe and warm.
 
Re: 2/5 Zener AMPS 151;+2.5 208

A very wonderful report on Z today, even with that little bitty fuds spike. Have a great day, guys!!!
 
Re: 2/5 Zener AMPS 151;+2.5 208

Great sliding, Z-man sore knows how to go nice and slow! And good appy and poo!! Great day all around!
 
Re: 2/5 Zener AMPS 151;+2.5 208

Love reading that Mr. Z is feeling better! Good appy, perky and poo = happy beans :-D And pretty good numbers to top it off~
You go Z-Man!!
 
Re: 2/5 Zener AMPS 151;+2.5 208;+6 424

grr_red And up we go again...
 

Attachments

  • balloon cat.jpg
    balloon cat.jpg
    31.7 KB · Views: 202
Re: 2/5 Zener AMPS 151;+2.5 208;+6 424

Sorry about the bounce, but it's good to hear Zener is feeling better. I hope he comes back down soon.
 
Re: 2/5 Zener PMPS 575

Hey Z. I'm throwing you up a broom so you can sweep yourself down. Slide, man, slide!
~ Rusty


Hi Liz & Anne, I'm so glad that the meds are working and that Zener is eating and pooping well. Those things are worth the bounce!

Have a fine evening,

Hugs & scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/5 Zener PMPS 575

Zener, cycles are supposed to last 12 hours not 24. Slide on down slowly please.

This mornings report was great and I guess he still has good appy. Beans are on a bit of a roller coaster though. :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/5 Zener PMPS 575;+3 358

And back down he goes. roller coaster is a very apt description! Appy is happy and he is feeling better in general, despite the crazy numbers. cat_pet_icon


It may take us a bit to sort out the Budesonide influence on his BGs with bouncing going on too.
 

Attachments

  • Patience pants.jpeg
    Patience pants.jpeg
    37.7 KB · Views: 156
Re: 2/5 Zener PMPS 575;+3 358

Hi Liz & Anne,
I am so glad that Zener is eating and feeling better!!!!!
I like better appy way more than better BG. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top