2/5 Samwise AMPS 80 +2 58 +5 247 +5.5 190 +2 91 +4 59

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 80 No Shot

+2 58 Okay, this number threw me for a loop! :mrgreen: :o He really dipped there. All this bouncing around is crazy.

+5 247 Finally got his shot of skinny 1u. I don't know what he'll be at his normal time. I'll do a test but I doubt he'll be ready for a shot. He may go without his pm.

+5.5 After his really late shot. 190 He may go without a pm shot and start over tomorrow morning.

Sam didn't get a PM shot, his numbers were still low.

+2 91 this is the number after what would have been his PMPS
+4 59
Sorry this is so confusing.
 
Re: 2/5 Samwise AMPS 80 +2 58 +5 247 +5.5 190

wow, sam...way to throw us beans for a loop!!!

celi & binks
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top