sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 80 No Shot
+2 58 Okay, this number threw me for a loop! :mrgreen:
He really dipped there. All this bouncing around is crazy.
+5 247 Finally got his shot of skinny 1u. I don't know what he'll be at his normal time. I'll do a test but I doubt he'll be ready for a shot. He may go without his pm.
+5.5 After his really late shot. 190 He may go without a pm shot and start over tomorrow morning.
Sam didn't get a PM shot, his numbers were still low.
+2 91 this is the number after what would have been his PMPS
+4 59
Sorry this is so confusing.
+2 58 Okay, this number threw me for a loop! :mrgreen:
+5 247 Finally got his shot of skinny 1u. I don't know what he'll be at his normal time. I'll do a test but I doubt he'll be ready for a shot. He may go without his pm.
+5.5 After his really late shot. 190 He may go without a pm shot and start over tomorrow morning.
Sam didn't get a PM shot, his numbers were still low.
+2 91 this is the number after what would have been his PMPS
+4 59
Sorry this is so confusing.