2/5 Milo +10 360 AMPS 334 +2 374, +3 295 +4 215 +7 258 PMPS 414 +3 299 +4 274

Status
Not open for further replies.

milosmommy

Member Since 2009
Milo Wednesday

+10 from last night shot 360
I held 2U to get good curve today and then see if .25u increase needed for tonight.
Wanted to test in middle of PM cycle but forgot to set alarm
 
Upped to 2.25u. Think pmps might be higher due to chicken he ate. He grabbed a piece that had breading on it. Got away but think he had some
Don't know if that made difference if any....
 
Last edited:
Increasing after 6 cycles with yellow nadirs is standard protocol, not fast track.

Bread - that one is a nasty for carbs. Neko's last black was associated with with bread dough. :rolleyes: Breaded chicken sounds much tastier.
 
Increasing after 6 cycles with yellow nadirs is standard protocol, not fast track.

Bread - that one is a nasty for carbs. Neko's last black was associated with with bread dough. :rolleyes: Breaded chicken sounds much tastier.
He enjoyed it!
Hoping to see sone blues
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top