2/5 Midas AMPS 306 +8 213

colin72

Member Since 2014
Hi

Because Midas has nadirs under 200, I hold the dose of 5.5 units for 4 more cycles correct?

Thanks
 
He saw nadirs under 100 so yes, you hold the dose 10 cycles - so 4 more cycles - unless he earns a reduction by dropping below 50.
Just confirming that you are using the ReliOn now? Your signature still says Alphatrak 2. The reduction point is higher for pet meters at 68.

Curious to see if you get more green tonight. :-)
 
He saw nadirs under 100 so yes, you hold the dose 10 cycles - so 4 more cycles - unless he earns a reduction by dropping below 50.
Just confirming that you are using the ReliOn now? Your signature still says Alphatrak 2. The reduction point is higher for pet meters at 68.

Curious to see if you get more green tonight. :)


Yes, I'm using the ReliOn. I fixed the signature.


I was hopeful we'd be seeing more green as well. But I shot a 489 PMPS and a +1 HI.

Any ideas why this is happening? I was optimistic that Midas was heading in the right direction.
 
I was hopeful we'd be seeing more green as well. But I shot a 489 PMPS and a +1 HI.

Any ideas why this is happening? I was optimistic that Midas was heading in the right direction.
He is bouncing from the greens he saw the other night. Bounces can take up to 6 cycles to clear and some cats go high before clearing a bounce.

Suggest you get another test before bed. I won't be surprised to see him give you a lower AMPS and an active cycle tomorrow morning.
 
Hmmm.....stayed HI at +5! :confused: Any chance it was a furshot?

Or he's just taking his time clearing the bounce. Let's give him another day and increase on 2/6 if doesn't give you green again till then.
 
Hmmm.....stayed HI at +5! :confused: Any chance it was a furshot?

Or he's just taking his time clearing the bounce. Let's give him another day and increase on 2/6 if doesn't give you green again till then.


I don't think it was a furshot. After I shoot, I always feel the area to make sure it's not wet.

He did come down somewhat to 485 for the AMPS but I just checked +3 and he's up to 530.
 
I don't think it was a furshot. After I shoot, I always feel the area to make sure it's not wet.

He did come down somewhat to 485 for the AMPS but I just checked +3 and he's up to 530.
Let's give him tonight and increase tomorrow morning if you don't see low blues or greens tonight.
 
Back
Top