2/5 Max AMPS 113, PMPS 122, +5 158

Status
Not open for further replies.

hollyall

Member Since 2011
Pretty nice start for the day... Max is joining the other kitties at the swimmin' hole. I've been toying with the idea of fattening Max's .5u dose a little, something like .6u, because I haven't been seeing much green lately. Of course, I could just be missing it and I don't want to push it too much when I'm gone during the day. I figured I would do the syringe switch first in case that changed anything. Any thoughts on a fat .5u? Every once in a while Max will toss me a lower pre-shot, like today, so maybe I should just stick with .5u for a while longer. I was thinking I would have my mom stick with .5u while I was out of town in a few weeks.
 
Re: 2/5 Max AMPS 113

Yeah, I think Max could use a fatter .5u. I agree to drop it down to just .5u for your mom, though, not only will it be easier for her to dose but also neither of you would have to worry it might send him too low.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top