2/5 Maggie AMPS 169; +2 117; +3 83; +5 77; +9 153; PMPS 180

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
2/4 Maggie

Monday
AMPS 214
+4 78
+5 41 Reducie to 4 drops
+6 79
+7 89
PMPS 131
+2 196

Thank you Barb, Wendy, Detective Poo. Liz, Roni, Ella, Carla, and Lisa for the visits after I logged off. My puter kept freezing up off and on yesterdat. Thanks for the reducie dose congrats and for the poo vines. It is strange that Mags is not doing well at all in both the pee and poo departments, but her numbers are good. The only thing I can think of is that she's not eating as much, still eating and drinking but not at the same level as before the UTI. The culture results may be back today and b/w, too. Maybe she needs another antibiotic. All is semi okay with Mags today, except she is still peeing half in and half outside the box. I just read in Tanya's CRD book that cats sometimes do this thing with the box when constipated, and it sure would apply to Mags. I gave her extra dose of Lactulose and Miralax. Cisapride dose cannot be changed

I hope Mags remains stable in numbers, as I was going to check with my neighbor in the next building to see if she wants company taking her kitty to the Vet at 7:30 this morning. Her kitty is not doing too well.

Detective Poo, I'm afraid no poo yet. I'm not sure how many days of no poo, but I know there was none on Saturday Vetty day, so three days. She's gone three days before though, so fingers and paws crossed today is the big P day.
Mannie, big time coffee needed today, thanks, Auntie Ann
 
Re: 2/5 Maggie AMPS 169; +2 117

Nice +2 there Maggie. Poo vines coming your way. I agree with Tanya. Turnup will poo outside the box if she is constipated, not sure about pee though. Poor girl. I hope you get the results back today. Healing vines coming for sweet Mags. That is so nice of you to go with your neighbor. Thinking of her and her kitty. Have a great day Ann!

I added a pic of Heather after you posted on my condo.
 
Re: 2/5 Maggie AMPS 169; +2 117

Thanks Melissa for the poo vines for Mags. She's sitting up staring at me from the bedroom wanting some brushing, so I'll throw in a tummy massage for good measure, too.
I saw the pic of Heather. She looks amazing. I wish her well and send many healing vines and prayers for the rest of her treatment.
 
Re: 2/5 Maggie AMPS 169; +2 117

Sending many LB vines to sweet Maggie...please feel better little lady! My Frankie has had some constipation problems in the past, and oddly one of the clues she sends is is peeing in the cat beds...along with trying to poo (and usually successfully poo-ing) in the cat beds.

It's very sweet of you to go to the vetty with your neighbor...sending good vetty vines her way, too!!
 
Re: 2/5 Maggie AMPS 169; +2 117; +3 83

+3 83
I guess Mags likes this reduced dose. :mrgreen: I've been feeding Cowboy Cookout. Usually it spikes! I hope she just surfs these 80's numbers.

Thanks Amy on the Maggie poo vines. Interesting on Frankie and her lb issues, as Mags also peed on the outer edges of her little bed. I was just giving Mags a tummy massage. She also likes her back massaged, too.
 
Re: 2/5 Maggie AMPS 169; +2 117; +3 83

Morning Ann ~O) ~O) ~O)
Auntie Ann! it's me, your barista! OPENS!! I gots a couple 10 hour energy's and a mocha and some really good french press, AND a scone! You will be all set!~ Mannie, kitteh barista

Many vines for Maggie. I hope that the AB's kick in soon, sometimes it can take a few days. I hope you get your labs back today - paws crossed that all will be well with that. Good luck too with the AB: I hope you have the right one. Seeding poo vines too Maggie! Prezzies, please Maggie. Beautiful numbers today Maggie!

How nice of you to offer to go with your neighbor when she takes her kitty to the vet. I will send good thoughts too for her kitty.

Have a good day today. Maybe a walk too?
 
Re: 2/5 Maggie AMPS 169; +2 117; +3 83

Hi Ann. Glad Maggie is in the green and hope she surfs there. I wish her well and that she gets better soon.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 2/5 Maggie AMPS 169; +2 117; +3 83

Hi Michelle, it turns out my neighbor is dropping her kitty off and then going to work. She had kitty to the ER Vet, and turns out she has a blockage, so kitty kat will need X-rays t see what's happening. My neighbor was thinking it was close to the end, but hoping for the best.
Thanks for the poo vines and hoping on the culture results, too.
Mannie, thanks for myfavorite treat, your scones, love em and ,many thanks on the coffee, always.

Thank you, John, for your good wishes for Mags. I hope she surfs well, too, and safe as I hope to get an early start.
 
Re: 2/5 Maggie AMPS 169; +2 117; +3 83; +5 77

Hi guys .. well fingers and toes crossed here that mags has some nice LB activity today! Her numbers sure are looking pretty .. and congrats on the reduction .. hoping for the best for your neighbors kitty .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/5 Maggie AMPS 169; +2 117; +3 83; +5 77; +9 153; PMPS

+180
I tried some Beechnut Squash bf, not even a tsp, mixed with Miralax, thinking it might help Maggie poo, but as you can see, a bit of a spike.

Devon, many thanks for your visit and for the poo vines.
I haven't called yet, but think I may need to take Mags in for an enema tomorrow. I was holding out for today yet, but so far it looks like a no show for the poo. I think the UTI just has her off track both on the peeing and pooing departments. I looked everywhere just in case she pooed somewhere in the apartment, but I think I'd smell it.
 
Re: 2/5 Maggie AMPS 169; +2 117; +3 83; +5 77; +9 153; PMPS

I'm sorry you might have to take Mags tomorrow...still sending poo vines your way....
 
Re: 2/5 Maggie AMPS 169; +2 117; +3 83; +5 77; +9 153; PMPS

Poo please, may we have some more? - Chief Inspector Crapdash

Paws crossed that you get some answers on Ms Mags pee out of the box behavior. Her numbers sure look good, despite it all.
 
Re: 2/5 Maggie AMPS 169; +2 117; +3 83; +5 77; +9 153; PMPS

Maggie, are you here, reading this? A threat is out there....you gotta hurry and poo tonight, okay Sweeite?

Ann, I hope tonight's the night she honors you with a gift...nice big Tootsie Roll!

Hehe, Liz has been reading Oliver Twist. :lol:
 
Re: 2/5 Maggie AMPS 169; +2 117; +3 83; +5 77; +9 153; PMPS

Mags, I just gave my bean a poo and she was thrilled!!! She will do anything for me now!!- @-) @-)
You should try it on your bean~~ They really love it but I dont get it!!~~do you??? Love from Moonie!!!


Hey Ann We are sending Maggie good poo vines & hope she will comply tonite--Dont worry just yet,
As I think she pooped on Sunday when Moonie did.....Hope LB issues get solved(Detective Poo) and The ABs work for the sweet girl!! We lubs you & want Mags to feel good..Her Numbers are great though!!
Big Hugs & Love from us! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/5 Maggie AMPS 169; +2 117; +3 83; +5 77; +9 153; PMPS

POO vines, POO vines, POO vines - repeat until we see results. Hoping for overnight success! Go Maggie!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top