? 2/5 Keno AMPS 240 +3 135 +6 78 PMPS 155 - Questions - Should I take another reduction?

Status
Not open for further replies.

jacereske

Member Since 2014
Previous Condo

Yesterday and today are the first time I've given Keno a full does when she's between 200 and 250 - prior to that I was giving a half dose when she was 200 - 250 and only giving a full dose if she was over 250.

Keno had a reduction just 5 days ago when her nadir was 69. She was 78 at nadir today. Should I take another reduction?

thanks,
Jeanette
 
Since she is on the SLGS protocol, and it's been a few days.... yes....
I would take the reduction.

If the reduction fails, you can always go back up. Always best to stay safe.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top