2/5 Jesse AMPS 152

Status
Not open for further replies.

carolyn & jesse (GA) & spock

Very Active Member
yesterday

Numbers are still up. I think when I inadvertently lowered his dose I went down to 1.75u again which apparently is not enough :roll: I'll go back up to 2u and try to be more consistent :-D These old eyes are getting older (now that I am officially a senior as of a week ago), so I think it's time to get a magnifying glass ;-)

Happy Sunday everyone
 
hi carolyn! 152 isn't bad at all for an amps, though! nothing like trying to fine tune the doses. are ya sure ya can't get in between 1.75 and 2.0? ;-) :lol: i'm teasing you - those amounts are so tiny. i looked at magnifying glasses at michael's last week.

are you all moved and settled in? happy belated birthday! wahoo!!! here come the discounts - it's the best part of getting older!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top