2/5 Gracie PMPS 92 +2 63 +2.5 46

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

2/4 Recap:
AMPS: 224
+2: 273
+5: 362
+7: 349
+10: 273
PMPS: 242
+2: 249
+4: 246
+6: 239

Happy Fursday! We are always thinking of those in need of healing vines: Tricia's crew, Max, Trixie, Julie (she has an earache), Elise's Mom, Amy's Dad, and any others in need.

Gracie had me holding my sides laughing last night. It's very consistent behavior that the Dynamic Duo come into the mbr when I'm getting ready for sleepus. Last night, as I was washing my face, I hear thundering paws and Tobey tears into the mbr with Gracie hot on his trail. Both of their tails were up and I swear they were laughing. He ran under the bed; she patiently waited. He ran out and she was right on it as they made a loop around the bedroom and out the door. Her little tiny legs were moving as fast as they could and I swear Tobey was holding back a bit so she could swipe at the back of his legs :p:p:joyful::joyful::joyful:

That was definitely an ugly bounce yesterday but I figured with the flat yellows last night (thank you for the sleep time, Baby Girl), that we'd see some green today. She isn't disappointing us. So we'll hold the dose and wait out the bounces.

Thanks so much for visiting yesterday Chris, Carla, Marilyn, Serryn, Ella, and Trisha. Yesterday was a long work day for me and, as usual, I ate dinner and shortly after went to bed. We are going to get in a quick hike and will be back around tonight now that I've had some shut eye!

Have a great day!!!:bighug::bighug:
 
Love those long, slow slides into the lagoon. Cinco didn't quite make it to green, but he came close. Very relaxing and much easier on the bean's BP than the nose dives!

Enjoy your hike. Are you expecting any weather from the storms we're supposed to get in the next few days?
 
That's more like it Gracie. Maybe chasing the Tobes helps you chase those good numbers! Keep 'em both going.

Enjoy the hike.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Yo Gracie, you look good gracing the lagoon.
~ Rusty


Great that you could get out to hike today, M&M. Have a fine evening, too,

Hugs & scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
How nice of the Queen to give you a drama break for a hike. ;)We were in the mid 60s at 7000 feet today, you must have had a warm hike!
 
Hey ya'll!!! Great to hear from you all. Yes...much better day for the LBG. We just gotta wait for the dose to settle and hopefully the bouncing will decrease. Lil Stink'ear. Great hike today but we had to cut it short because she dropped to 79 right before we left. Fed a little LC to get her to surf so we could get out for a bit and it worked.

I'm thinking a PJ party is likely but thankfully, Mike is home. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top