Gracie's Yesterday
2/4 Recap:
AMPS: 224
+2: 273
+5: 362
+7: 349
+10: 273
PMPS: 242
+2: 249
+4: 246
+6: 239
Happy Fursday! We are always thinking of those in need of healing vines: Tricia's crew, Max, Trixie, Julie (she has an earache), Elise's Mom, Amy's Dad, and any others in need.
Gracie had me holding my sides laughing last night. It's very consistent behavior that the Dynamic Duo come into the mbr when I'm getting ready for sleepus. Last night, as I was washing my face, I hear thundering paws and Tobey tears into the mbr with Gracie hot on his trail. Both of their tails were up and I swear they were laughing. He ran under the bed; she patiently waited. He ran out and she was right on it as they made a loop around the bedroom and out the door. Her little tiny legs were moving as fast as they could and I swear Tobey was holding back a bit so she could swipe at the back of his legs




That was definitely an ugly bounce yesterday but I figured with the flat yellows last night (thank you for the sleep time, Baby Girl), that we'd see some green today. She isn't disappointing us. So we'll hold the dose and wait out the bounces.
Thanks so much for visiting yesterday Chris, Carla, Marilyn, Serryn, Ella, and Trisha. Yesterday was a long work day for me and, as usual, I ate dinner and shortly after went to bed. We are going to get in a quick hike and will be back around tonight now that I've had some shut eye!
Have a great day!!!

2/4 Recap:
AMPS: 224
+2: 273
+5: 362
+7: 349
+10: 273
PMPS: 242
+2: 249
+4: 246
+6: 239
Happy Fursday! We are always thinking of those in need of healing vines: Tricia's crew, Max, Trixie, Julie (she has an earache), Elise's Mom, Amy's Dad, and any others in need.
Gracie had me holding my sides laughing last night. It's very consistent behavior that the Dynamic Duo come into the mbr when I'm getting ready for sleepus. Last night, as I was washing my face, I hear thundering paws and Tobey tears into the mbr with Gracie hot on his trail. Both of their tails were up and I swear they were laughing. He ran under the bed; she patiently waited. He ran out and she was right on it as they made a loop around the bedroom and out the door. Her little tiny legs were moving as fast as they could and I swear Tobey was holding back a bit so she could swipe at the back of his legs



That was definitely an ugly bounce yesterday but I figured with the flat yellows last night (thank you for the sleep time, Baby Girl), that we'd see some green today. She isn't disappointing us. So we'll hold the dose and wait out the bounces.
Thanks so much for visiting yesterday Chris, Carla, Marilyn, Serryn, Ella, and Trisha. Yesterday was a long work day for me and, as usual, I ate dinner and shortly after went to bed. We are going to get in a quick hike and will be back around tonight now that I've had some shut eye!
Have a great day!!!

