2/5 Domino AMPS 233, Puff AMPS 336

Status
Not open for further replies.

Domino and Puff

Member Since 2009
Not much new here. Both of my babies are holding true to course.

Domino is still riding the bounce, but generally he acts no different when he is high as opposed to when he is low. His rodent ulcer is looking much better (almost gone), but he is still scratching sores on his neck. He is scheduled to start allergy shots on Monday. Maybe those will take care of his itchiness and maybe even allow us to stop bouncing!

Puff still refuses to come out of the pinks and yellows. I've seen conflicting information -- should I hold his current dose for 3 days or 5 before an increase?

Yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=5179
 
I see potential to fill in the blanks in ss in the AM cycle, weekend's coming up - will be be around?

curious to see how yellow Puff goes in the AM cycle. confused_cat maybe?
 
Ronnie & Luna said:
I see potential to fill in the blanks in ss in the AM cycle, weekend's coming up - will be be around?

curious to see how yellow Puff goes in the AM cycle. confused_cat maybe?

I will be able to get more than just the AMPS and PMPS, but probably not a full curve. Which numbers do you think would be most beneficial? Maybe I can set my schedule around those times.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top