2/5 Chyna PMPS 328 +3.5 330

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rachel & Chyna (GA)

Member Since 2012
Good morning! Wow, I really do have a drama kitty! :shock: Last night red, this morning low blue/almost green...and I thought I was safe to go to bed last night. I hope she didn't go lower than that :oops: I shot the full amount this morning, and hope I don't regret it but I'll be home for a bit, as long as I can. I'm trying to get into the chiro today as I can't turn my head, I kinked it somehow sleeping. So tbp will have to wait...

Thanks for visiting last night, Wendy, Tricia, and Deborah :-D Yes, these syringes are sure frustrating! Bubbles and not twisting, yay...I did get one box at Wal Mart and the other at either Shoppers or London Drugs. I have no idea which. Thanks for the drama pic Wendy :-D It's good to know that some kitties have weepy eyes...it's just new for it to continue like this, that I've noticed. Yesterday: Chyna 2/4

Well, no surprise that Chyna was eager for breffis this morning after that dive! She happily ate and is washing her face :cool: . Subqs went good last night, we do our cartrophen shot today, and we had all the Ps overnight (but playing). I think I'm still in shock from that AMPS! Have a good day, LL.
 
Re: 2/5 Chyna AMPS 113 (!)

What a nice start for Chyna. I hope she'll surf safely for you today. Sorry about your neck. I hope you can get in to see the chiro.
 
Re: 2/5 Chyna AMPS 113 +1 117 +2 116

Wow great numbers for Chyna! Sorry about your neck Rachel. Hope it improves.
 
Re: 2/5 Chyna AMPS 113 +1 117 +2 116

Hi guys .. well look at chyna just cruising along so nicely! I'm sorry to hear about your neck .. I hope you can get an appt .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/5 Chyna AMPS 113 +1 117 +2 116

Woohoo!!! I love low flat blues! :-D :-D :-D Sending vines for your neck and getting to see the chiro ASAP. TBP won't fall apart without you, at least for a couple of hours. :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 2/5 Chyna AMPS 113 +1 117 +2 116

Hopefully you can at least get a massage if not into the Chiro. I am sure it hurts. ouch!

Nice start to the day Chyna! Keep it up! or down! depending on where you are right now. :-D

Thanks for all your help!

Linda
 
Re: 2/5 Chyna AMPS 113 +1 117 +2 116 +4 113

Nice, smooth surfing, Chyna! Way to work that juice! :-D I think Mama bean can safely leave you to get that neck fixed Good luck with that, Rachel. I wouldn't let a chiro touch my back, but then I have 9 inches of metal in it! :o

Hope China continues to love this dose with NO bouncing!
 
Re: 2/5 Chyna AMPS 113 +1 117 +2 116 +4 113

Hang onto that board, Chyna! You look blu-ti-ful!!
Hope the chiro helped your neck, Rachel. That is a horrible feeling.
My LB scooper came yesterday and I love it!! So simple, yet so different :lol: :lol: Thanks~
 
Re: 2/5 Chyna AMPS 113 +1 117 +2 116 +4 113

Keep surfing Chyna so mom can get her neck worked on/
 
Re: 2/5 Chyna AMPS 113 +1 117 +2 116 +4 113

What a beautiful flat surf today for Chyna!! I always worry a bit when I shoot those lower numbers, but it almost always works out great!

Keep on surfing Chyna! You're making your mamabean happy!

Hope you get the kink out of your neck...I've been fighting one of those for a few weeks..some days better than others. We don't have a chiropractor anywhere near here or I would have done that too!

Have a great afternoon Rachel!
 
Re: 2/5 Chyna AMPS 113 +1 117 +2 116 +4 113 +6 126

What a nice blue day for Chyna. Those are good days. No drama, k? Have a great day Rachel!
 
Re: 2/5 Chyna AMPS 113 +1 117 +2 116 +4 113 +6 126

I really appreciate all the kind words and encouragement for Chyna (and me). So thanks for the visits, Carla, Angela, Catherine, Devon, Liz, Linda, Ann, Tricia, Jane, Melissa and Chris! :-D This had been a weird day...flat blue and now going up a teensy bit. I was hoping for green, but this is only the second cycle of the dosecrease. I know I've shot low before the first time around, but the dose was a lot smaller! It's psychological, I know. It makes me a bit nervous for tonight :lol: Although there will probably be a trampoline session later :roll: .

I just went to the chiro and the neck is better, I love getting a treatment :cool: . Mine is on holidays, so I went to my moms, he's really good too and opens some Saturday mornings so it's nice to have a backup. I think I need to lay on heat/ice for the afternoon though, so will not be going to work...I can't afford it, but maybe I can make some hours up on the weekend or use a vacation day. If I go, I'll just put myself right back out with heavy lifting and those concrete floors and I would only be going for 3-4 hours...

Jane, I'm so happy you love the scooper! I hope everyone else does too :-D
 
Re: 2/5 Chyna PMPS 328

Miss Chyna was full of surprises this morning. Those blue surfs are most becoming. Tonight? Not so much a surprise, maybe you can relax and give your new neck a break.

Hey Chyna, let's see some more blue soon please.
 
Re: 2/5 Chyna PMPS 328

What a nice surf for Chyna today! I guess she decided to take a bouncy break tonight, but I have no doubt she'll be back to those nice, lower floors before you know it.

I hope your neck is really feeling better this evening. Have a great one, Rachel!
 
Re: 2/5 Chyna PMPS 328

Yeah, so raise your hand if you weren't expecting that PMPS bounce? No one? Didn't think so :lol:

Wendy, thanks, yep surprise this morning but not tonight, yet ;-) Loved the blue surf! If I get a new neck, can I also request a new body complete? Size 7 or so, in late 20's age? I've worn out some stuff :lol:

Amy, thanks, I'm a little sore but advil will fix that! So will sleep, hopefully. I'm happy to see more lower floors recently :-D

Pokey break earned...I'll of course do a bedtime test to see how it's going :cool: Have a good night, LL!
 
Re: 2/5 Chyna PMPS 328

Hi Rachel,
Really beautiful AM cycle!!!
Yay Chyna!!
Little boing this evening, but when she comes out of this bounce, I'm sure she'll surf beautifully again!

I'm glad your neck is better. :-D
 
Re: 2/5 Chyna PMPS 328

Hi!

Chyna spronged after a cool blue surf!

More Blue Chyna, More Blue!

Rebekah
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top