2/5 Chianti amps 165 +4 198 pmps 97

Status
Not open for further replies.

itzj

Member Since 2014
Well Chianti has definitively decided to keep us in a total state of the unknown and stress. I love that he was blue this am, just don't get it. And my 6 yo managed to get my toddler engrossed in reading books so I had ample time to flounder with the test but still get one. I am praying he is a good number at pmps, but knowing him he is going to be some kind of extreme.
 
Well we are at 97. Fun times.

Retesting in 15. He hasn't asked for food since around 2 and we had a class. So I know that is part of it. I do not want to get scared and set him back though.
 
Good job shooting that Jenny! It's good he's coming up. I'd get at least a +2 test. He might be keeping you busy tonight. At least we know he's not interested in any increase. ;)
 
+4 269

Guess we've started the bounce. :( I want him to pull down so badly. Sigh. But at least he had a good cycle.
 
Hey Jenny

Good job shooting. Is it possible to update his SS please to show the 126 was the PMPS? I'm not sure when you got the 97...maybe +11.75 or so? If you need help on how to show that, let us know. If you stalled at all, you can indicate that in the PMPS column by putting something like "126 @ +12.25". Then we know you stalled 15 minutes and shot the 126.

Thank you!! Looks like it's a good sleeping night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top