2/5 Billo +8 76, PMPS 58

Abdullah

Member Since 2020
yesterday

Billo spent the night surfing around the 80 range, and only came up to 112 around AMPS. I was going to test her sooner than +5 but I got a little caught up in a meeting, however I have fed her a little bit of syrup and she's starting to climb back up.

I'm glad I held the dose, it seems like she just needed a couple cycles to clear the bounce and now she's back into familiar territory in the greens (really grateful). Hoping for the best!


Have a good day everyone :)
 
Come on back up, Billo. She's looking really great these days, Abdullah. What a difference the switch to TR has made for your pretty kitty!
 
Come on back up, Billo. She's looking really great these days, Abdullah. What a difference the switch to TR has made for your pretty kitty!


Thank you so much! The switch was a great decision, I’m so glad you all convinced me to switch over
 
Back
Top