2/5/15 Lucy AMPS 212 +4 74 +5 67 +6 50 +7 41 +7.5 50 +8 76 +10 83 PMPS 97 +2 119 +5 151

Status
Not open for further replies.
Lucy really let me know she wanted food to bring up her glucose level and ate the high carb food really fast and asked for more so I gave her a little more food as I thought she knows what her body needs. :cat::)
 
Nicely done with the fat Voula, I was looking at her spreadsheet the other day thinking she might be due an increase but you worked it out all by yourself and look at green Lucy go, it's like it gave her the little slap she needed to get back to working that 1.75 :D
 
Hi Serryn. Thank you. I wasn't sure whether to increase to 2 units again but it is good the fat 1.75 units worked well and I was about to increase again to 2 units in a couple more cycles but I don't have to do that now.
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top