Wally & Stefano
Member Since 2018
Prev post
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-2-wally-pmps-326-3-333-5-222-7-118-8-96.210234/
This weekend was a great weekend with blue everywhere! Thanks Wally for the cooperation
Today PMPS was 166 and we did 8u as usual... I'll keep strictly monitored hoping I will sleep tonight!!!
I am wondering if we should move to SLGS now that we are a bit regulated and considering it's hard to catch TR lows (below 50) that are needed for TR reduction.
Waiting for your kind advice
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-2-wally-pmps-326-3-333-5-222-7-118-8-96.210234/
This weekend was a great weekend with blue everywhere! Thanks Wally for the cooperation
Today PMPS was 166 and we did 8u as usual... I'll keep strictly monitored hoping I will sleep tonight!!!
I am wondering if we should move to SLGS now that we are a bit regulated and considering it's hard to catch TR lows (below 50) that are needed for TR reduction.
Waiting for your kind advice
