2/4 Squeaks AMPS 196, +5 242---Dose increase?

Sugarkitty15

Member Since 2020
Hi friends,

Yesterday I asked for advice as I believed Squeaks needed a dose increase. I was told that he could have possibly been on the 'drop' dose for too long. This asked the question of is the goal regulation or remission? And if remission, we may have to be more aggressive. To answer, it's remission. Which brought up my question, what should I increase the dose to? .25U? Also, would it be more advantageous to switch to a tight regulation instead of following the SLGS?
 
Back
Top