2/4 Sebastian AMPS 327,PMPS 167

Status
Not open for further replies.
yesterday

I haven't seen THAT color for a while and I don't like it. I'm pretty sure it doesn't have anything to do with my shooting 50 minutes late. He is probably just bouncing.I still don't like it though! I hope he comes down fast.

Sebastian had a big breffis today and he seems to be feeling fine except that Jake is pestering him a little TOO much and he's getting a little peeved. Other than that all p's ok.

I am in for a rough week with all the winter weather again...especially in the NE where I am, so work will be kind of miserable. I hope I get to eat dinner at least once before 10:00PM this week :roll:

Have a great day everyone! :razz:

Prayers and Vines to all kitties and beans who need them.

xo
 
Re: 2/4 Sebastian AMPS 327 YUCH

Pink PJ's this morning, Sebastian? Let's come down a few floors - safely, please. I don't envy you with the cold, icky weather. I hope it's not as bad as you think and it passes quickly.
PinkPJs_zpsfd08d493.jpg
 
Re: 2/4 Sebastian AMPS 327 YUCH

I think that Sebastian is probably bouncing off the 35 on the PM cycle on 2/2

Is there a reason you didn't take a reduction when he dropped that low?

Since you shot early last night, and late this morning (plus the increase this morning) I'm not surprised you have some wonky numbers. Hopefully he'll settle back down for you soon, but I'm concerned you increased during a bounce and when it breaks, he could come down really fast.

Good luck to you and stay safe during these storms! We're getting it today!
 
Re: 2/4 Sebastian AMPS 327,+3.5-191

I hope the bounce for Sebastian clears soon. Looks like he is sliding down :-D Have a good day, Caryl, I hope work goes better than you expect ;-)
 
Re: 2/4 Sebastian AMPS 327 YUCH

Chris & China said:
I think that Sebastian is probably bouncing off the 35 on the PM cycle on 2/2

Is there a reason you didn't take a reduction when he dropped that low?

Yes, I don't think he really needs a reduction at this point

Since you shot early last night, and late this morning (plus the increase this morning) I'm not surprised you have some wonky numbers. Hopefully he'll settle back down for you soon, but I'm concerned you increased during a bounce and when it breaks, he could come down really fast.

Good luck to you and stay safe during these storms! We're getting it today!

I didn't really give him an increase. I just gave him a little extra this morning to bring him down....instead of doing a split shot or using R later on. I'm not decreasing him either YET though as he didn't do that well on a lower dose. I don't follow tight regulation to a T as I was told that as with my Alex it has never worked for Sebastian...although I am following it more closely with Sebastian as I knew Alex would never go OTJ. I know you didn't know that and I gotta find room for it in my signature somewhere . THANKS you stay safe too I HATE this winter :razz:
 
Re: 2/4 Sebastian AMPS 327,+3.5-191,+6-111

I know all about failed reductions! China's really good at it too!

I know what you mean about finding room in the signature box to put everything you feel is relevant. Would really help if they'd add another 100 or so characters in the limit!

Looks like Sebastian's breaking that bounce quickly too!

Stay safe and warm through the storm. I've seen a lot of pictures from New York/New Jersey on the national news and it looks like it's going to be pretty bad up there (like you all need any more bad weather!)
 
Re: 2/4 Sebastian AMPS 327,+3.5-191,+6-111

Looks like Sebastian wasn't happy about that pink, either.

The weather...don't get me started! I hope it doesn't cause you too much trouble with work. Have a great night, Caryl!
 
Re: 2/4 Sebastian AMPS 327,+3.5-191,+6-111

Amy&TrixieCat said:
Looks like Sebastian wasn't happy about that pink, either.

The weather...don't get me started! I hope it doesn't cause you too much trouble with work. Have a great night, Caryl!

You too Amy! OMG ENOUGH winter already!!!!!!!! ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 2/4 Sebastian AMPS 327,+3.5-191,+6-111

If anyone has the address of that groundhog, I know a few people who'd like to know!!

GroundhogDayCartoon-1.gif
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top