Sarah and Sammy
Member Since 2020
I'm not sure where to go from here. Sammy has been on .25 units of lantus for 10 days now but his numbers have been pretty steady in the 100s! He seems to be doing much better on a lower dose of insulin then on a higher if that is possible! I'm not comfortable shooting If he is under 200 so I'm not sure what to do next If anything.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-26-sammy-amps-200-146-4-pmps-334.224800/
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-26-sammy-amps-200-146-4-pmps-334.224800/