2/4 PurrFace PMPS 313 +2.25/285 +6.5/249 +9.5/328

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
Ole' PurrFace, always loves to put a fly in the ointment. Was going to give him a .25U increase this morning and he gives me the lowest AMPS or PMPS number Since he's on the 1U dose (10 cycles). I did give him an increase but only a fat 1U dose, hopefully this fat dose will do the trick.

Thank you to all that visited our condo yesterday. Have a great day everyone.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 2/4 PurrFace AMPS 141

I hope so, too.

you are getting REALLY good at this :-D :-D :-D

Hope you are all well and have a great day.
 
Re: 2/4 PurrFace AMPS 141 +2.5/102 +4.5/96 +6.5/138 +8.5/243

Finally a green number...a high one but a green one just the same. I hope his PMPS is in the yellow blue so he has a chance of going green again.

Thank you Marje. I had an awesome teacher.

Have a great evening.
 
Re: 2/4 PurrFace AMPS 141 +2.5/102 +4.5/96 +6.5/138 +8.5/243

Hi John, good luck on the fattened dose. He sure had a niceday. Have a nice evening. Scritches to PurrFace.
 
Re: 2/4 PurrFace AMPS 141 +2.5/102 +4.5/96 +6.5/138 +8.5/243

Green is green. Way to go PF. Good choice on the fatten. Have a great night!
 
Re: 2/4 PurrFace PMPS 313

No yellow like I hoped but at least it's a low pink. When I gave him his shot tonight he flinched and the needle came out. I checked and there was still a small drop of insulin in the syringe. Hopefully not enough to change the numbers too much.

Thank you Ann & Melissa for your visit tonight.

Wish everyone a great evening.
 
Re: 2/4 PurrFace PMPS 313

Those flinches are no fun (for either PurrFace or you)! Sometimes when I know there is a drop left in the syringe, I simply shoot it right then. Anyway, I hope that PurrFace will continue to do well on his increase.

Have a fine evening and thanks for visiting us,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/4 PurrFace PMPS 313

Hi John!! Got my fingers crossed!! Sorry about that left over drop..I'm hoping also that's it not enough to change his numbers much. and -Tomorrow is right around the corner. Hugs to you and Donna.. Scritches to the furry feet! WORK IT PURRFACE!!!!
have a great night
mary and oliver
 
Ended on a pink. And will start on a pink but hopefully will bring his numbers down and keep them there for a while.

Thank you to all for your visits.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top