Hi all,
Yesterday’s post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-4-87-pmps-109-3-83-4-84.298044/#post-3243105
Happy to see the reduced dose working at +3 this morning!
Have a great day! - Tim
Yesterday’s post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-4-87-pmps-109-3-83-4-84.298044/#post-3243105
Happy to see the reduced dose working at +3 this morning!
Have a great day! - Tim
Last edited:

