2/4 Polly AMPS 247+3=212+7.5=197 PMPS 213

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recap 2/3

336 AMPS
272 +3
192 +7.5
193 +9.5
238 PMPS
178 +3
229 +6.5


Polly. Rule book for diabetic cats. Page 1293. "When the PM+3 test is noticeably lower than the preshot test, like 60 points, it indicates a likely active cycle." Uhm, read that. Learn that. The test is Friday!

I was expecting a little more downward action overnight after the nice drop from preshot. But noooooooooooooooooooooo. Miss FluffyBritches just crept up and clung to her favorite color. It seems that darned yellow is a magnet. She'll get a little bit away into the blues and then snap, pulled right back to yellow.

Hope to break the force field sometime soon. If not, little girl. DOSECREASE!

Maybe.

On a side note. Caught the girl snuggled (well, touching) with the Boomer boy on the couch when I walked in from work yesterday afternoon. Like a couple of high school sophomores, they both sat up and pulled away, with a little embarrassed grooming to boot, when I walked in the living room. Ahhhh, spring is in the air. My cats don't snuggle. Was cool to see. Please, Boomer. Don't buy her chocolates for Valentines Day.

Vines and wishes.

Marilyn and Polly

 
Hope Polly gets out of the yellow soon. And I hope spring is in the air. Don't like all this snow. Predicting another storm for us tomorrow can't wait. lol Take Care Peg and Toby
 
Hey Polly - I don't think a touch of blue is doing it. I think the bean actually wants to see a high green or two!! Dosecrease gauntlet has been tossed - so work it.

So cute on the kitties caught in the act. The one time, and I do mean one time only, that I caught my two together it was because they both wanted the same bed. I got pics to prove it. It's never happened again. :( I think Theo would buy Neko chocolates in a heart beat - but it's love unrequited.
 
Awwwwww on the almost kitty snuggles :) and LOL on their embarrassment at getting caught!

In the six years since meg rabbit arrived Vyktor and her have sniffed noses nicely once and I managed to get a snap, just before the whackathon started :rolleyes:

Better work that juice Polly or up it goes...
 
@Vyktors Mum : Well, Meg is a rabbit! :p

It may be the effect of the full moon.
Now, Polly, we all want to see you in the lagoon soon, so let's get down to business. Dosecrease is on the table!

Have a good evening, guys,

Ella & Rusty
 
That threat is on the table, Polly-girl....time for some action, or more jooce for you!! Love the snuggle-scene....who knows what they do when we're not around :smuggrin:!!! Have a great evening, Marilyn!!
 
Pssst, Polly! I'm not sure, but I think your Mamabean is consideringa dosecrease. Call it intuition, but I really think it's a possibility! So get moving, little girl! Nice job faking her out on the snuggles, by the way. You wouldn't want her to think that you and Boomer actually like each other or anything, would you? ;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top