Marilyn and Sheldon
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Recap 2/3
336 AMPS
272 +3
192 +7.5
193 +9.5
238 PMPS
178 +3
229 +6.5
Polly. Rule book for diabetic cats. Page 1293. "When the PM+3 test is noticeably lower than the preshot test, like 60 points, it indicates a likely active cycle." Uhm, read that. Learn that. The test is Friday!
I was expecting a little more downward action overnight after the nice drop from preshot. But noooooooooooooooooooooo. Miss FluffyBritches just crept up and clung to her favorite color. It seems that darned yellow is a magnet. She'll get a little bit away into the blues and then snap, pulled right back to yellow.
Hope to break the force field sometime soon. If not, little girl. DOSECREASE!
Maybe.
On a side note. Caught the girl snuggled (well, touching) with the Boomer boy on the couch when I walked in from work yesterday afternoon. Like a couple of high school sophomores, they both sat up and pulled away, with a little embarrassed grooming to boot, when I walked in the living room. Ahhhh, spring is in the air. My cats don't snuggle. Was cool to see. Please, Boomer. Don't buy her chocolates for Valentines Day.
Vines and wishes.
Marilyn and Polly
Recap 2/3
336 AMPS
272 +3
192 +7.5
193 +9.5
238 PMPS
178 +3
229 +6.5
Polly. Rule book for diabetic cats. Page 1293. "When the PM+3 test is noticeably lower than the preshot test, like 60 points, it indicates a likely active cycle." Uhm, read that. Learn that. The test is Friday!
I was expecting a little more downward action overnight after the nice drop from preshot. But noooooooooooooooooooooo. Miss FluffyBritches just crept up and clung to her favorite color. It seems that darned yellow is a magnet. She'll get a little bit away into the blues and then snap, pulled right back to yellow.
Hope to break the force field sometime soon. If not, little girl. DOSECREASE!
Maybe.
On a side note. Caught the girl snuggled (well, touching) with the Boomer boy on the couch when I walked in from work yesterday afternoon. Like a couple of high school sophomores, they both sat up and pulled away, with a little embarrassed grooming to boot, when I walked in the living room. Ahhhh, spring is in the air. My cats don't snuggle. Was cool to see. Please, Boomer. Don't buy her chocolates for Valentines Day.
Vines and wishes.
Marilyn and Polly
!!! Have a great evening, Marilyn!!