2/4 Miss Kitty AMPS 342

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
yesterday

She hit some low numbers on Saturday, so I didn't increase her dose. Just when I think I should increase it, she hits those low numbers.
 
Wow, Miss Kitty really has some swings to her BG doesn't she? I see she's done this for years so it's nothing new....just wondering, do you free feed or take her food away during the day? (and do you still feed Cowboy cookout exclusively?)
Just trying to figure out why she'd swing into the red and down into the green like that! I'm sure others may have suggestions and maybe it's already been addressed since you've been a member a long time...if so just ignore my comment :roll:
Hope you and Miss Kitty have a great night
 
Hi Macal

I started giving her Fancy Feast classic. I don't free feed her, she gets a spoonful at a time, but she probably gets more than she needs since I am not home to check her, so I just tell my husband to give her food when she seems to want it. She sleeps most of the day though. Yes, she does seem to have a lot of ups and downs.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top