2/4, Merme, AMPS 388 +3 320, +6 143, PMPS 180, should I shot full dose?

I’m so sorry I couldn’t post this last days, I had all hands full with work and things I have been postponing, so I couldn’t tested him as much, I asked my mom to be with him while all this halle es but only to Watch him (she doesn’t test)

at the same time Merme’s Numbers went very low, I think is the nail infection clearing out, (he’s still on treatment) two nights ago, at his lowest PS decided to give just a token dose since I wouldn’t be able to test him that night

now merme is back to pinky bay, but this could be other bounce because of all this blue Numbers he got this past days, just sad I couldn’t tested him as close, I was thinking lowering his insulin dose but now I think I should wait a little bit to have again more blood test, today I will be free to test him as much
 
Hi Andrea, I hope Merme is feeling better and his nail is improving.

Hope he has a gently slide down and a safe surf. Glad you can keep him safe in good numbers.
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top