2/4 MAX AMPS 204+3.5/153+4.5/117+6.5/118 PMPS 187+3.5/155

Status
Not open for further replies.
Back to hiding today and doesn't seem to feel as well. I'm confused as to why. We did have 4 P's early this morning though. He never plays.
 
He did get down to 64 a couple of nights ago, so the dose does have potential. I'd hold onto the dose for a bit yet.

I don't remember, is Max on any antibiotics after his extractions? Is he getting any bupe? It's helpful to note medications start and stop on the remarks of the spreadsheet.
 
He got a shot of convenia. I stopped the bupe Saturday night. I'll add it to his ss when I get home. Good idea. I need to keep more info there. Thanks Wendy.
 
Nice come down today for Max. Hope he surfs safely and comfortably tonight. And feels better. It's just so worrisome when they're "off" and we don't know why.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Thanks for visiting Carla, Chris, and Marilyn. I hope you all have a nice bounce free, dive free night.
 
Well, on the bright side, we get to sleep tonight!

I guess Max, China and Cinco decided they'd had enough of the lagoon. Max's numbers weren't bad today - just unMaxlike. Hopefully he'll get back on track soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top