2/4 Jake AMPS 124 +6 48 PMPS 48....

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/4 Jake AMPS 124.....

Have a great day, Bo. Maybe some more green for Jake, today?
 
Re: 2/4 Jake AMPS 124 +4 95....

He is green and i hope so bad that this dose works,because it's been so many ups and downs.
If you look at SS ,hes been for few days in flat yellow on this dose.
Sometimes we need to go UP that we can go down. So confusing!
 
Re: 2/4 Jake AMPS 124 +6 48....

Just gave him 1/4 Wellness(5.5oz can) and hope he can surf now!
 
Re: 2/4 Jake AMPS 124 +6 48 +8 54...

he is a good boy! Working hard on his #s and don't argue with his liver! Uh....i shouldn't say that!
 
Re: 2/4 Jake AMPS 124 +6 48....

Bo,
WOW just read yesterdays post, you were having some fun!!! My Buddy gave me some fun last night to, just not as low!!
My poor Baby's ears are raw to!!
Every time I look at Jake I see Buddy!!
Have a good day.
Jan
 
That was surprise! Debate with myself : shoot or not shoot!
Well ,i shoot on time but redused dose of 5.25! I know he didn't deserve reduction (not under 40) but it was PS time and pretty low for my taste. I'll wait 2 cycles and if he goes up will increase.
He was happy---I saw himm running after Maya(civie girl). I was so happy to see himm but as soonest he see me he stop
(like he is shy).
 
Goodness!
Very nicely done, Jake! I would say nice little reward was well earned too.

Sure hope we continue to see more of the same tomorrow, jake!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top