2/4 Hendrick AMPS 584 + 2 367 +4 333 PMPS 427

Great news on the weight gain. :) How much more does he have to gain to be where he should?

Housekeeping note, did you dose last night?
 
Great news on the weight gain. :) How much more does he have to gain to be where he should?

Housekeeping note, did you dose last night?

whoops forgot to populate that cell ty!

as to the weight gain question well that is actually a very good question. I am not sure what his ideal weight is, he was like 12.8 lbs before dX and I never thought him chunky or overweight but he was maybe a little over. So if you call it 12 lbs even, he's got another 1.5 lbs to go before he's back to "normal"
 
Next time you talk to the vet, ideal weight is a good question to ask.

Thanks on the SS update. ;) We hold doses where they see green for 10 cycles before increasing. Hendrick has another day to show us he can do better on this dose.
 
Back
Top