2/4 Harley PMPS 344

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/4 Harley +12.5 99

Lisa and Do Lou said:
WOW (insert face with huge eyes) this is fantastic for Harley what a start for him today

:shock: I am going to follow Lisa around today to add the smilies she is looking for.
 
Re: 2/4 Harley +12.5/99, +13.5/75

Still no shot. At 13.5 he is 75. Glad I am home today (at least most of the day). I can put off this shot as long as he wants.

Pattie
 
Re: 2/4 Harley +13.15/75, 13.5/77, +15.5/71 still no shot

No shot for Harley yet....Ate about 1 hour ago with bg only 71.

Pattie
 
Harley did not have a shot today and only ended up at 344 for tonight. Shot 9.5u. Hopefully today was an indication of low numbers to come.

Pattie
 
That's a great PMPS for no shot this morning. Wishing you the Best Of Luck with the dosecrease. GOooo Harley!
 
All I want to do Dyana was stay home and test just to see the great numbers....I have to go out tomorrow and buy more strips.

Pattie
 
Wonderful job Harley! And way to do this on a a.m. your bean did not have to race outta the house!
Certainly is not a bad pmps for a skipped shot. :mrgreen:

Glad you are connecting with the HD folks, Pattie.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top