Laura and Harley (GA)
Member Since 2011
Christmas kitties in February :roll:
HaRley
AMPS=414, Shot 1.4u, +4=131, +7=124, PMPS=267, Shot 1.4u, +3=127, +4=52, +6=86
Clearly HaRley didn't need a dose reduction so it's time to tinker with the dose a little or start shooting creatively full time as Vicky has suggested. I just hate shooting TID though but I might have to suck it up and do it (grouch, grouch, pout, kicking a tree).
HaDley
AMPS=97, Shot 1.6u, +4=52, +7=43, LC snack, +8=63, (food spike) PMPS=111, Shot 1.6u,+3=96, +4=56, +6=37
I guess I needed proof that HaDley needs 1.6u and isn't ready for a decrease yet. :mrgreen:
ETA: OK, Now he earned his decrease...
HaRley
AMPS=414, Shot 1.4u, +4=131, +7=124, PMPS=267, Shot 1.4u, +3=127, +4=52, +6=86
Clearly HaRley didn't need a dose reduction so it's time to tinker with the dose a little or start shooting creatively full time as Vicky has suggested. I just hate shooting TID though but I might have to suck it up and do it (grouch, grouch, pout, kicking a tree).
HaDley
AMPS=97, Shot 1.6u, +4=52, +7=43, LC snack, +8=63, (food spike) PMPS=111, Shot 1.6u,+3=96, +4=56, +6=37
I guess I needed proof that HaDley needs 1.6u and isn't ready for a decrease yet. :mrgreen:
ETA: OK, Now he earned his decrease...