Gracie's Yesterday
2/3 Recap:
AMPS: 145
+2: 131
+3: 122
+5: 92
+7: 120
+9: 146
PMPS: 85
+1: 98
+2: 111
+4: 108
+6: 83
+7: 92
+9: 104
+10.5: 144
Good Monday afternoon!! Thoughts and prayers to all who need them today.
Pretty nice flat day for Gracie yesterday. We are contemplating a dose increase....but not. ;-) :lol: I'm not sure we've ever had her at a place like this where she isn't getting quite enough green....but she is getting green nadirs and she's mostly staying below 200 (touch wood anti jinx). We aren't having to test ALOT (although we test more than many because she's unpredictable), and we aren't having to feed anything but her regular food. All reasons to hold the dose and we are just on the 13th cycle today. So we will probably give her a little more time and see if she settles more. She's a happy baby...playful and purry.
Have a great day!
2/3 Recap:
AMPS: 145
+2: 131
+3: 122
+5: 92
+7: 120
+9: 146
PMPS: 85
+1: 98
+2: 111
+4: 108
+6: 83
+7: 92
+9: 104
+10.5: 144
Good Monday afternoon!! Thoughts and prayers to all who need them today.
Pretty nice flat day for Gracie yesterday. We are contemplating a dose increase....but not. ;-) :lol: I'm not sure we've ever had her at a place like this where she isn't getting quite enough green....but she is getting green nadirs and she's mostly staying below 200 (touch wood anti jinx). We aren't having to test ALOT (although we test more than many because she's unpredictable), and we aren't having to feed anything but her regular food. All reasons to hold the dose and we are just on the 13th cycle today. So we will probably give her a little more time and see if she settles more. She's a happy baby...playful and purry.
Have a great day!