2/4 Gracie PMPS 225 +6 169

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

2/3 Recap:
AMPS: 145
+2: 131
+3: 122
+5: 92
+7: 120
+9: 146
PMPS: 85
+1: 98
+2: 111
+4: 108
+6: 83
+7: 92
+9: 104
+10.5: 144


Good Monday afternoon!! Thoughts and prayers to all who need them today.

Pretty nice flat day for Gracie yesterday. We are contemplating a dose increase....but not. ;-) :lol: I'm not sure we've ever had her at a place like this where she isn't getting quite enough green....but she is getting green nadirs and she's mostly staying below 200 (touch wood anti jinx). We aren't having to test ALOT (although we test more than many because she's unpredictable), and we aren't having to feed anything but her regular food. All reasons to hold the dose and we are just on the 13th cycle today. So we will probably give her a little more time and see if she settles more. She's a happy baby...playful and purry.

Have a great day!
 
Re: 2/4 Gracie AMPS 130 +2 172

Hi Marje,
Gracie did have a nice smooth ride yesterday. You have a very cute kitty family. :smile:
 
Re: 2/4 Gracie AMPS 130 +2 172

Good luck on the dose decision. It's good to hear Gracie is happy, playful & purry.
 
Re: 2/4 Gracie AMPS 130 +2 172

Nice numbers yesterday! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I'd hold off too. Gracie may just run to the upper end of normal. Nice that you don't need to carb up to keep her from diving now.
 
Re: 2/4 Gracie AMPS 130 +2 172

Gracie's numbers are looking good, and I bet it's nice to not feel like you have to be testing a lot and just feed her regular fuds. Of course, she may surprise you, too! :lol: Have a great day.
 
Re: 2/4 Gracie AMPS 130 +2 172

Fairly flat is nice, I hope she stays that way for you. It's nice you can feed just regular food to manage her cycles. Love the "happy baby". :-D
 
Re: 2/4 Gracie AMPS 130 +2 172

Hi guys,

Just checking in after a day of refrigerator woes. Glad to see that Gracie is doing well and that she doesn't need to be "carbed up".

Scritches to the kitties and hugs to you and Mike,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/4 Gracie PMPS 225

Where's my grumbling emoticon? :lol: :lol: :lol: Missy G bounced....out of nowhere. Maybe she's trying to say she wants more joooocceeee!!!
 
Re: 2/4 Gracie PMPS 225

smallsmileys134.gif
grr_red ohmygod_smile
angry25.gif
 
Re: 2/4 Gracie PMPS 225

Wow....Gracie's condo is a lot like how I've been feeling about Trix lately, too - even with the occasional little bouncey bounce! No doubt she'll have that cleared in no time. Have a great night!
 
Re: 2/4 Gracie PMPS 225

Thank you all for visiting and for those grumble emoticons, Ann :lol: :lol:

My iPad is bout dead and needs a charge but so do I. So off to bed since LL seems quiet. Sleep tight friends....see you tomorrow.
 
Re: 2/4 Gracie PMPS 225

Night, Marje.

Hope Gracie has a very short-lived bounce and you get lovely numbers back. \M/
 
Hi Marje. I hope Gracie clears her bounce quickly and doesn't need more juice.

Have a great day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top