Gill & George
Member Since 2015
Good Morning,
Hugs and Vines to all that need them.
Yesterday was a good day, if anything I was surprised he didn't go lower I was half expecting him to take a dive. I am glad I didn't reduce, he hadn't earned the reduction on wednesday, though I had to work to keep him above 50, I think he did need a little more time at this dose.
Yesterdays gentle surf
amps 116
+1 81
That +1 is suspicious and I need to go out at around +2 for about 3 hours, so I have fed him some LC 5 % (higher than his regular 1.8%) I probably wouldn't have fed if I was going to be around, but want to slow his cycle down, Going to check @ +1.75 and see where he is at. If he is still dropping will bring out the MC and load his feeder with MC or HC if I am feeling too nervous

Let's see where he is @ +1.75
Hugs and Vines to all that need them.
Yesterday was a good day, if anything I was surprised he didn't go lower I was half expecting him to take a dive. I am glad I didn't reduce, he hadn't earned the reduction on wednesday, though I had to work to keep him above 50, I think he did need a little more time at this dose.
Yesterdays gentle surf
amps 116
+1 81
That +1 is suspicious and I need to go out at around +2 for about 3 hours, so I have fed him some LC 5 % (higher than his regular 1.8%) I probably wouldn't have fed if I was going to be around, but want to slow his cycle down, Going to check @ +1.75 and see where he is at. If he is still dropping will bring out the MC and load his feeder with MC or HC if I am feeling too nervous


Let's see where he is @ +1.75
Last edited:
)