2/4 Gabby AMBG~43, +5~378, PMPS~420, +3~305

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

She's going to drive me crazy! Under most circumstances, I'd feed the 40s and then shoot once Gabby's numbers came up. This is my first day back to work after the move AND I'm hosting a workshop. There's no way I can be late. In fact, I need to be at work early. This may be among the very few times I've skipped a shot. I can't tell you how much I hate having to skip.
 
I hope your day goes well, and Gabby recovers quickly from the skipped shot.
 
Holy moley, Gabby! That's craziness right there! Sorry you're having to skip her shot, but she didn't leave you many options. Hope she recovers quickly. Have a good day, Sienne & best wishes on a good workshop!
 
Gabby liked having dabean home.

I'll throw a low 40s. That'll get her to stay home another day.

Didn't work, did it?

She'll be back on track (without the tricks) soon. Hit it out of the park with your workshop.
 
Morning Sienne :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Safety first, as much as it pains us. I would have skipped too if I couldn't be there to monitor. ya never know... Surf well Gabby. What a glorious ambg.

Good luck with your workshop! I hope that goes well.

Have a great day today!
 
Did you tell Gabby about your busy day?? Sounds like she wanted to have you home instead of heading into work early!

Surf safely, Gabby! While we like you in the lagoon, that is far too deep!
 
I'm bettin that she doesn't miss a beat. Prove me right Gabby . Have a great first day at your new job.
 
Oh My! I just got caught up! I'm glad everything went without too much of a hitch.

Settle down Gabby, the bean needs to pay for your new luxury digs! I hate the thought of skipping too, but as others have said, safety first.
 
Last edited:
Looks like Gabby watched what Gracie did yesterday. Way to wake up the bean! Don't need to be so dramatic though.

Good luck with the workshop.
 
Ouch that PMPS must hurt a little but you really had no choice, I'm sure she'll be back to business in no time. Hope your workshop went well :)

For any lurkers feeding the forties and then shooting is not a tactic to be used by newbies, experienced beans only!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top