Cinnie Cole
Member Since 2019
All's well. Nice to see him in the blue. Will try to get his nadir today at +6. Maybe tomorrow I can do a curve
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-2-zoot-amps-203-3-5-203.225103/
On TR, I really don't understand when to increase or decrease doses. Can someone explain to me, given where Zoot! is right now, whether I should be increasing his dose? Thanks!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-2-zoot-amps-203-3-5-203.225103/
On TR, I really don't understand when to increase or decrease doses. Can someone explain to me, given where Zoot! is right now, whether I should be increasing his dose? Thanks!