2/3 TR Jenks AMPS 102 +8 73 +9.5 54 PMPS 90 +7 203

Status
Not open for further replies.
Jenks is going deep late in the day. The juice is strong once again. Deployed some 8% Turkey & Gibs to hopefully bump him up a bit as we get nearer to PMPS.
 
A 90 at PMPS, hmmmm? That's not due to the T&G alone, so I wonder if he had a bit of a natural rise built in there too.

I'm curious to see what the floor is on his readings at this dose, but I'm also worried that if I don't feed him, he might flirt with the 40s in the fasting time leading up to PMPS.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top