2/3 Tibby AMPS 178, +6 66, +9 115, PMPS 80. +3 62, +4 132

I thought I saw you have a question on shooting but if not, ignore :p You can do the stall (don't feed and test in 20) to see what Tibby's doing - sounds like you know this from yesterday's condo. Yesterday, Bhooma suggested a token dose on cycles you can monitor. I'm not sure what that would be.

Also, below 5 units, reductions are 0.25u - here's the reminder from Bhooma yesterday (info overload yesterday :woot:).

Congrats on the reduction :cat::cat::cat:
 
I did have a question, but then I decided to just skip. I can't stay up all night checking. I thought about that conversation yesterday, and realized that again it would have had to come up double before I would feel fine shooting.

I also know about the .25, but he's going so low. I know technically it's in a good range, but it makes me nervous not being home to check that he's not going too low. I'll sleep on it though, and I'll probably do what y'all suggest in the end. :)
 
You and Tibby are doing great :bighug: BTW I had typed my response to your question but clearly took too long as I didn't post before you took your question down lol. I can be slow at getting my thoughts together :joyful: hope you all have a good evening!
 
PMPS was 80, and now at +3 he's at 62. Even with no shot tonight, I may be in for a long night.
 
Back
Top