2/3 Samwise AMPS 443 +5 342 PMPS IN THE 5'S.

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 443 1U
+5 342

PMPS Sam's # was in the 500's but I forgot to write it down. He did get 1unit of insulin.
 
Re: 2/3 Samwise AMPS 443 +5 342

Hi, Sue ~

Slow and steady...hold that dose to see how it works for Sam. Just takes time, as you know, Sue, for a new dose to settle in and start bringing those numbers down. Do you think you could get a few PM +2 or +3 numbers for Sam, Sue? In the past, he has gone lower overnight.

Eva
 
Re: 2/3 Samwise AMPS 443 +5 342

I am going to hold this dose for at least 5 days. I'll try for some more night time tests.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top