2/3 PurrFace PMPS 367 +3.5/297 +6.5/264 +10.5/175

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
An all pink PM cycle last night. Starting today with an "almost yellow" number. Hopefully he'll head to the green zone.

He took advantage of the great weather yesterday to catch up on his kitty dreams in his favorite chair on "the cat's" porch. Notice the closed paw over his nose...maybe he's boxing. It's another nice sunny day so he'll be on the porch again.
IMAGE_EB6C492D-D8E3-4638-8DCE-A540B111D5DD.JPG


Headed out to pick up Brandon, 10 yr old DGS. We're taking the scooter for another nice long ride. I'll be visiting condos tonight. I hope everyone has a great Sunday and thank you to all for your visit to our condo yesterday.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 2/3 PurrFace AMPS 303

Hi John :smile:

Man, that PurrFace has it rough..... :lol: great pic. That almost yellow isn't a bad start, hope to see you in the lagoon later ;-)

Have a great day!
 
Re: 2/3 PurrFace AMPS 303

Awww......what an adorable pic of PurrFace. I see his white paw over his face. Yes, :lol: very hard life there indeed. Have a great time with your DGS. Can't wait to hear the mileage.
 
Re: 2/3 PurrFace AMPS 303 +2/209 +4.5/171 +7.25/246

PurrFace cam off of the pink and went yellow, blue and now yellow again so I'd call it a fairly uneventful cycle. I think he's due an increase tomorrow morning. This is his ninth cycle and he's only had one green nadir and two blue counting the +4.5/171 today.

We had a great ride. Got home 30 minutes ago. We road along the coast line and had lunch in Galveston. We put 167 miles on. Big atta boy to whoever invented the gel seat. DGS wanted to keep going.
IMAGE_138F2660-51DF-45AC-896B-295517331335.JPG


Thank you Bruce and Ann for your visit.
 
Re: 2/3 PurrFace AMPS 303 +2/209 +4.5/171 +7.25/246

Not a bad day for PF. Sounds like you and DGS had a great time. Have a wonderful night!
 
Re: 2/3 PurrFace AMPS 303 +2/209 +4.5/171 +7.25/246

Aww such a cuteness ! wising him a nice dreams full of joy .. and hope he leaves the pink zone ! I really hate to see them there. hope he comes down really soon. Have a great day John !
 
Re: 2/3 PurrFace AMPS 303 +2/209 +4.5/171 +7.25/246

You read my mind, John. I'd give him one more cycle and then increase. Maybe he will read his condo and come down!

Love the picture...boy does he have it on easy street!

Hope you had a great day with DGS....what a nice route!
 
Re: 2/3 PurrFace PMPS 367

Looks like another cycle starting in the pink. I see a dose increase coming tomorrow morning. Second time he didn't hold the reduction to 1U.

Thank you Josie, Melissa, Aseel & Marje for your visit tonight. I wish everyone a great evening/day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top