purrdydolly
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Recap
AMPS 203
+2 139
+4 99
- five days in a row!
+6 115
PMPS 169
+3 104
+4 115
Big hurry, running a little late and have a meeting with a big boss this morning so no frills. Purrdy will be flying over in probably 3 days, do we increase his dose tonight? More detailed questions in yesterdays condo but no one loved us to answer

Serryn
Recap
AMPS 203
+2 139
+4 99
+6 115
PMPS 169
+3 104
+4 115
Big hurry, running a little late and have a meeting with a big boss this morning so no frills. Purrdy will be flying over in probably 3 days, do we increase his dose tonight? More detailed questions in yesterdays condo but no one loved us to answer
Serryn