Good morning,
Yesterday’s post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-6-85-pmps-126-3-79-4-83.298012/#post-3242904
Any chance a teaspoon of 6% food could have caused a bump in BG?
He accepted a new food yesterday, but it’s double the carb percentage he normally has. Following that, PMPS was the highest it’s been in a while.
Also have the reduced dose in play, so maybe I’m moving the goal posts in both directions…
Have a great day! - Tim
Yesterday’s post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-6-85-pmps-126-3-79-4-83.298012/#post-3242904
Any chance a teaspoon of 6% food could have caused a bump in BG?
He accepted a new food yesterday, but it’s double the carb percentage he normally has. Following that, PMPS was the highest it’s been in a while.
Also have the reduced dose in play, so maybe I’m moving the goal posts in both directions…
Have a great day! - Tim
Last edited:

