? 2/3 pm Shelby +6 292, +11 321 AMPS 301, failed reducie or still bouncing?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Casey & Shelby (Moo Cow)

Member Since 2014
On Feb 1st, she had hypo with very low numbers but no symptoms. My alarm went off, she was in bed curled up with me, I woke the kids up, met Shelby in master bathroom for testing and she was very low. Retested to be sure, yep, very low. Pulled out honey and high carb gravy, got it handled. She earned a reduction so later that morning I shot her .75 units, and now its been 4 cycles, wondering if it looks like a bounce still or a failed reduction? I already shot her this morning and I work tonight but tonight or tomorrow I can go back up if needed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top