2/3 Ollie AMPS 121, +3 73

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ollie(GA) & Patsy

Member Since 2011
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=62248&view=unread#unread

Good morning ~O) ~O) ~O)

I can not believe I have not posted since last Caturday! I am so sorry! I need to get back on track and make posting higher on my list. I have been keeping up reading posts but I miss the conversation. Today is a new beginning. :smile:

Ollie has been a sweetheart! I have been so busy with work and he has not caused me a problem. I did find him some "pet grass" and he loves it! A few new toys and he just relaxes and waits for me. I would be lost here without his company.
 
Hi guys .. ollie is looking good this morning! No worries on the condos .. sometimes life just get's to hectic .. We're glad to see the update on ollie and hear that he is doing so well .. have a great weekend!
 
I missed seeing your condo yesterday! I'm glad Ollie is doing so well. He's been at this dose forever. If you're going to be around, what would you think about adding a drop to his dose? I'd love to see if it would bring his pre-shot numbers down a little. He's well regulated at this dose so it's not a problem if you want to hold the dose where it's at.
 
Beautiful #s!!! That would be what Blackie would be, except I'm sure that her +3 would be in the 60's. :lol: Wishing for a beautiful :mrgreen: surf for you both today. Have a great Caturday!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top