2/3 Mookie PMPS 263, +3 199, +5 118

Status
Not open for further replies.

Randa & Mookie

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Summary:
AMPS 260
+2 338
+3 285
+4 286
+5 307
PMPS 305
+2 216
+3 217
+4 167
+6 124

Good morning,
We have blizzard conditions with 10-12 inches of snow in my neighborhood so far. It's supposed to continue to snow heavily through tomorrow morning. It's beautiful and treacherous, and we're not going anywhere. :-D

Mookie is great this morning -- he was hungry, playful, and impatient to go outside to pee. They both went out for about 30 seconds and it was pretty funny to watch because they were hopping like bunnies in the snow.

I increased Mookie's dose by 0.25, so we'll see how that works out.

Wishing everyone a warm, safe, peaceful day.
 
Re: 2/3 Mookie AMPS 342

Hi guys .. oh mookie! The idea of you hopping around in the snow like a bunny brought a huge grin to my face! I hope the extra bit of juice works for him .. and be very careful IF you do go out .. if you can stay home, even better! Have a great weekend!
 
Re: 2/3 Mookie AMPS 342, +2 316, +4 224, +5 267

I saw that Colorado is getting lots of snow. Hope you can stay inside warm and dry and spend cuddle time with Mookie.

Have a good rest of the evening :-D
 
Re: 2/3 Mookie AMPS 342, +2 316, +4 224, +8 295, PMPS 263

Snow....shiver!!! More power to ya, living out there!!!

Good luck with the dosecrease...work it, Mookie!!!
 
Re: 2/3 Mookie AMPS 342, +2 316, +4 224, +8 295, PMPS 263

glad to see you've still got electricity. i can imagine my kitters taking one look at the snow and refusing to go outside!

are you enjoying the snow?
 
Re: 2/3 Mookie AMPS 342, +2 316, +4 224, +8 295, PMPS 263

Randa & Mookie said:
I looked up the time difference between us -- you're 15 hours ahead of Mountain time, which makes it Friday afternoon, and not only that, but it's summer there, too. Hard to get my mind around it. :?

I feel like I'm in topsy turvey land when I'm on the forum. You're in the middle of a blizzard and I could be out sunbaking, I'm guessing that you're sound asleep right now too (since it doesn't look like Mookie will have kept you up tonight) while I'm about to have some lunch - weird!

Hope Mookie settles into the new dose soon.
 
Re: 2/3 Mookie AMPS 342, +2 316, +4 224, +8 295, PMPS 263

Good luck on the dosecrease...I hope the feeding schedule is helping out Mookie.

Saw Denver on the TV :shock: :shock: lots of snow. Hope you are staying in safe and warm!
 
We've only been outside today to shovel the sidewalks. Two or three times. :lol:
I'm guessing we've had between 16-18" of snow so far, with 4-6" more predicted before it stops tomorrow. It's very beautiful and very quiet, and it's been an all-around lovely day, with lots of cocoa and a good novel.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top